I’ve been in such a slump!

You know when you are trucking along, reading a book per night and then you hit a road block? That happened to me. Between life, 4 kids and trying to write…reading has fallen to the wayside it seems.

I have started a book today, I’m not feeling the greatest. So of course, reading while relaxing is ideal. I should be finished with it soon and have a review up. šŸ™‚

This weekend though, I am dedicating that to writing. This story I have in my head (and quite a bit written down) has been nagging me continually. I’ve been slacking on it just because once it’s written, it needs to be read. By somebody else, who isn’t me. That makes me want to throw up, just the idea. But it’s a hurdle to get over, a goal…and I’ll get there. šŸ™‚ Enjoy your evening and I hope that your weather is just as lovely as it is here in Montana.

ā¤

Leave a Reply

