The DUFF Giveaway

Good afternoon my lovelies!!

As I have stained everything you can imagine while coloring my hair purple (seriously, my face, my back, my neck, my ears, my arms….it is a HOT mess!!!) it struck me that I need to have another giveaway.  This one is for a paperback copy of The Duff by Kody Keplinger. Giveaway open to US residents only (sorry international folks…I’ll have one just for you soon!). Will close 5/17, 8pm Mountain Time.

Follow my page and give a comment to enter. Or you can find me on my facebook page and enter through there as well! Good luck and I hope you are enjoying much nicer weather than I am.
https://www.facebook.com/ghostiesvampiresbooks?fref=photo

DUFF Giveaway

Leave a Reply

